Joe Hungler

Executive Director

Phone: Ext. 10

Email: joe.hungler@lbgc.org


JuanCarlos Rivera

Director of Operations

Phone: Ext. 11

Email: jcrivera@lbgc.org


Caroline Howard

Director of Finance

Phone: Ext. 12

Email: choward@lbgc.org


Angel Brunelle

Director of Development

Phone: Ext. 19

Email: abrunelle@lbgc.org


Alisha Harrison

Program Director

Phone: Ext. 28

Email: aharrison@lbgc.org


Yesenia Maysonet

Assistant Development Director

Phone: Ext. 13

Email: ymaysonet@lbgc.org


Kady Phelps

Education Manager

Phone: Ext. 30

Email: kphelps@lbgc.org


Devonna Williams

Sports and Fitness Manager

Phone: Ext. 17

Email: dwilliams@lbgc.org


sally thayer healthy meals nutrition menu

Sally Thayer

Nutrition Manager

Phone: Ext. 15

Email: sthayer@lbgc.org


Na Lam

Pathways Manager

Phone: Ext. 27

Email: nlam@lbgc.org


Korey Rudy

Community Resource Manager

Phone: Ext. 18

Email: krudy@lbgc.org


Tara Levine

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: Ext. 15

Email: tara.levine@lbgc.org


Eric Johnson

Membership Manager

Phone: Ext. 22

Email: eric.johnson@lbgc.org