Staff

Joe Hungler

Executive Director at Boys & Girls Club

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: joe.hungler@lbgc.org

Angel Brunelle

Director of Development at Senior Leadership

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: abrunelle@lbgc.org

Caroline Howard

Director of Finance at Senior Leadership

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: choward@lbgc.org

JuanCarlos Rivera

Director of Operations at Senior Leadership

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: jcrivera@lbgc.org

Yesenia Maysonet

Assistant Development Director at Development

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: ymaysonet@lbgc.org

Shirley Pimentel

Youth Development Director at Program

Phone: 978-866-9437

Email: Shirley.Pimentel@lbgc.org

Ani Azur

Volunteer & Corporate Engagement Manager

Thalia Estevez

Youth Services Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: thalia.estevez@lbgc.org

Isaiah Johnson

Athletics Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: isaiah.johnson@lbgc.org

Na Lam

Pathways Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: nlam@lbgc.org

Tara Levine

Communications Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: tara.levine@lbgc.org

Edwin Madera

Academic Success Manager at Arts & Education

Phone: 978-866-9174

Email: edwin.madera@lbgc.org

Marangely Pagan

Membership Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: marangely.pagan@lbgc.org

Jessica Sutherland-Ryan

Payroll & Human Resources Manager at Finance

Phone: 978-866-7709

Email: jsutherland-ryan@lbgc.org

Sally Thayer

Nutrition Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: sthayer@lbgc.org

Sarah Chandonnet

Stewardship Coordinator at Development

Phone: 978-866-9229

Email: sarah.chandonnet@lbgc.org

Kara Danas

Cultural Enrichment Program Coordinator

Phone: 978-866-8632

Email: kdanas@lbgc.org

Valentine Kong

Alumni Relations Coordinator at Development

Phone: 978-866-8410

Email: valentine.kong@lbgc.org

Brandon Manseau

Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 978-866-9326

Email: brandon.manseau@lbgc.org

Chen Y Pin

Membership Coordinator

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: cheny.pin@lbgc.org

Julius Sekayi

Music Clubhouse Coordinator

Phone: 978-458-4526

Email: jsekayi@lbgc.org