Joe Hungler

Executive Director

Phone: Ext. 10

Email: jhungler@lbgc.org


JuanCarlos Rivera

Director of Operations

Phone: Ext. 11

Email: jcrivera@lbgc.org


Caroline Howard

Director of Finance

Phone: Ext. 12

Email: choward@lbgc.org


Angel Brunelle

Director of Development

Phone: Ext. 19

Email: abrunelle@lbgc.org


Alisha Harrison

Program Director

Phone: Ext. 28

Email: aharrison@lbgc.org


Yesenia Maysonet

Assistant Development Director

Phone: Ext. 13

Email: ymaysonet@lbgc.org


Frank Ponceano

Education Manager

Phone: Ext. 16

Email: fponceano@lbgc.org


Devonna Williams

Sports and Fitness Manager

Phone: 978-458-4526 x 17

Email: dwilliams@lbgc.org


sally thayer healthy meals nutrition menu

Sally Thayer

Nutrition Manager

Phone: Ext. 15

Email: sthayer@lbgc.org


Chris Parlon

Music Clubhouse Manager

Phone: Ext. 29

Email: cparlon@lbgc.org


George Asamoah

Community Resource Manager

Phone: Ext. 18

Email: gasamoah@lbgc.org


Lindsey Andella

Volunteer Manager

Phone: Ext. 20

Email: landella@lbgc.org


Alessia Doss

Youth Services Manager


Na Lam

Pathways Manager

Phone: Ext. 27

Email: nlam@lbgc.org


Adrianna Rodriguez-Santiago

Membership Manager

Phone: Ext. 22

Email: arodriguez-santiago@lbgc.org